THE BOOK IS HERE

TOUCHSTONES.

IS.

OUT.

Well, mostly. It’s not up on Amazon or Barnes and Noble yet, but it is available for purchase here.

I’ve been working on this for over a year. It’s taken up more of my time than anything else has over that period of time. I was up until all hours of the morning last year writing it, and I spent every spare minute I had editing it. There were definitely times when I panicked and thought that all the effort was for nothing. There were moments when I doubted that it would actually become a real, live, book.

But it did.

And it’s here.

And I’m over the moon.

I mean, just look at that cover. And I’ve been looking at the words inside. And they’re my words.

I owe so much to so many people, without whom this book would not have come to fruition.
I’ll hopefully be negotiating with a few libraries and bookstores nearby to set up readings and book signings. I’ll let you all know soon, so you can see if there will be any near you.

Thank you all for the love and support.

–Maxxe

4 thoughts on “THE BOOK IS HERE

  1. Pingback: 5 Things to Consider Before You NaNo | Memories on a Page

Leave a Reply

